現場支持:現在聊天WhatsApp的:ntc33.whatsapp

簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾人
1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(240065票數)

壯志凌雲

1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(656851票)

如果你喜歡這部電影,那麼你會喜歡這裡提供的功能;懷舊規則!硬核老虎機遊戲玩家可能會感到失望的是,免費遊戲輪次僅限於8次旋轉,而Dogfight Wilds功能似乎比Haley的彗星更罕見。但除了那些抱怨之外,它真的是一個流暢而愉快的遊戲。

閱讀更多:Top Gun

三隻猴子

1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(355268票)

把它想像成努力工作和堅持不懈,因為你必須嘗試讓Monkey Re輪換多次,即便如此,你也許永遠不會幸運。但我們可以希望。什麼比兩隻猴子的捲軸更好?他們三個都充滿了這些小傢伙!在Triple Monkey中,如果您使用這些符號填充整個矩陣,您將獲得最高獎金x1,000。哇,對吧?

閱讀更多:三隻猴子

Ugga Bugga

1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(614007票)

除了Scatter之外,Golden Mask的Wild符號還取代了所有符號。因此,3個黃金面具將為您提供最多1000次的初始賭注!反過來,3個黑色面具將為您提供多達1000個硬幣。在開始遊戲之前,請選擇0.25至5.00的硬幣大小。最大賭注最多可達50個硬幣。使用Bet One選項,您可以為您的投注添加硬幣,Bet Max可以讓所有線路獲得累積獎金。

閱讀更多:Ugga Bugga

Tres Amigos

1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(593005投票)

有一系列墨西哥符號在墨西哥餐廳的壁紙上看起來不正確,包括辣椒,吉他,雞尾酒,仙人掌,炸玉米餅和我們的三個墨西哥人自己。

閱讀更多:Tres Amigos

度假站

1 1 1 1 1 評分5.00(116265票)

穿著遊客的令人討厭的漂亮襯衫可以分散你的注意力,每次旋轉都會隨機彈出屏幕上的任何地方。我們說謝天謝地,因為它比被閃爍和混亂的符號蒙蔽更好。

閱讀更多:度假站

Live Support: Chat Now       Whatsapp: ntc33.whatsapp

Chinese simplified Chinese traditional English Indonesian Malay Tamil
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (240066 Votes)

Top Gun

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (656852 Votes)

If you like this movie, then you will love the features offered here; nostalgic rules! Hardcore slot gamers may be disappointed that the free game round is limited to 8 rotations, while the Dogfight Wilds feature seems to be rarer than Haley's comet. But apart from those complaints, it is really a smooth and enjoyable game.

Read more: Top Gun

Triple Monkey

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (355268 Votes)

Think of it as hard work and perseverance, because you will have to try to make Monkey Re rotation happen many times, and even then, you may never be lucky. But we can hope. What is better than the reels of two monkeys? All three of them are filled with these little guys! In Triple Monkey, if you fill the entire matrix with these symbols, you will get the highest bonus of your bet x1,000. Wow, right?

Read more: Triple Monkey

Ugga Bugga

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (614007 Votes)

In addition to Scatter, the Golden Mask's Wild symbol replaces all symbols. Therefore, 3 golden masks will give you an initial bet of up to 1000 times! In turn, 3 black masks will give you up to 1000 coins. Before starting the game, please choose a coin size from 0.25 to 5.00. The maximum bet can be up to 50 coins. With the Bet One option, you can add coins to your bet, and Bet Max enables all lines to earn a jackpot.

Read more: Ugga Bugga

Tres Amigos

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (593005 Votes)

There are a series of Mexican symbols that don't look right on the wallpapers of Mexican restaurants, including peppers, guitars, cocktails, cactus, tacos and our three Mexicans themselves.

Read more: Tres Amigos

Vacation Station

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (116265 Votes)

Annoying gorgeous shirts that wear tourists can distract you, and every rotation will pop up randomly anywhere on the screen. We say thank goodness because it is better than being blinded by flashing and chaotic symbols.

Read more: Vacation Station
Page 1 of 3